Individual access will allow each user one concurrent login at any one time. A warning that you have exceeded your concurrency limit suggests that your login details are already in use - you may be logged in via another browser, computer and/or device.
Tip: Ensure that you use the ‘log out' button to immediately terminate your login session. If you closed the browser instead of logging out, you may need to wait for 30 minutes for your session to disconnect from the server.
Please do not share your login details with your colleagues, friends or peers. This is paramount for the security of your personal data and for ensuring that you have unrestricted access to the site.
If you are using a shared computer we recommend that you do not use the ‘save password’ option as the next user of that PC could access your account and prevent you from accessing content on another PC.
If you require further assistance, please contact our Customer Service team at firstname.lastname@example.org. If you would rather call your local Customer Service team, their phone numbers are available here.